FANDOM


Cleanup
この記事は古い可能性があります

この記事は、正しい内容、または古い情報を更新するために、編集が必要な場合があります。
あなたが必要な箇所を編集すれば、Starbound日本語wikiを助けることができます。

Trees

Many different types of trees

A Tree is a common plant found on most biomes. They are procedurally generated, meaning that the appearance of their bark and foliage is selected from a range of possible sprites. Despite their wide range of appearances, most trees function essentially the same. When cut with the Matter Manipulator or any other appropriate Tool, a tree will leave behind several units of Wooden Log from which the player may craft a variety of objects and items. There are special types of trees in certain mini-biomes that drop different materials than Wooden Log:

Trees also drop Saplings which can be planted in dirt to grow new trees. Each Strange Seed takes the appearance of the tree it grows into, allowing seeds from different trees to be easily differentiated.

When a tree is examined the composite parts will form a description that can be used as a name. The name will be in the format "Trunk Type with Leaf Type".

Trunk Types編集

These are some of the basic types of trunk or bark. They come in a variety of colors and many have 'snow' versions.

Name Wood Type Biome/Planet Example
Bark - alienstriped Alienstriped Wood Alien Bark - alienstriped example
Bark - alienpalm Alienpalm Wood Alien Bark - alienpalm example
Bark - ashy Ashy Wood Magma, Volcanic Bark - ashy example
Bark - bark Bark Wood Desert, Tar Bark - bark example
Bark - barren Barren Wood Scorched Bark - barren example
Bark - beach Beach Wood Desert, Tar Bark - beach example
Bark - birch Birch Wood Spring Bark - birch example
Bark - blank Blank Wood Desert Bark - blank example
Bark - cactus Cactus Bark - cactus example
Bark - coal Coal Wood Magma Bark - coal example
Bark - cross Cross Wood Oasis Bark - cross example
Bark - cocoa Cocoa Wood Spring, Tundra, Snow Bark - cocoa example
Bark - crackly Crackly Wood Jungle Bark - crackly example
Bark - crispy Crispy Wood Magma, Volcanic Bark - crispy example
Bark - desertpalm Desertpalm Wood Bark - desertpalm example
Bark - fleshy Fleshy Wood Forest, Tundra Bark - fleshy example
Bark - giantflower Giant Flower Flower petals Giant Flower Bark - giantflower example
Bark - grumpy Grumpy Wood Tundra, Forest, Snow Biome Bark - grumpy example
Bark - lava Lava Wood Magma Bark - lava example
Bark - magma Magma Wood Magma, Volcanic Bark - magma example
Bark - metal Metal Wood (not metal coated) Tundra Bark - metal example
Bark - old Old Wood Bark - old example
Bark - oldwood Oldwood Wood Jungle Bark - oldwood example
Bark - palmlike Palm Like Wood Jungle Bark - palmlike example
Bark - pine Pine Wood Bark - pine example
Bark - pineytree Piney Tree Wood Garden Bark - pineytree example
Bark - plain Plain Wood Desert, Tar Bark - plain example
Bark - roottree Root Tree Wood Forest Bark - roottree example
Bark - savannahbleak Savannah Bleak Wood Bark - savannahbleak example
Bark - savannagloomy Savannah Gloomy Wood Bark - savannagloomy example
Bark - slimey Slimey Wood Forest, Snow Biome Bark - slimey example
Bark - something Something Wood Snow Biome Bark - something example
Bark - spikey Spikey Wood Forest, Snow Bark - spikey example
Bark - stripey Stripey Wood Bark - stripey example
Bark - twirl Twirl Wood Desert Bark - twirl example
Bark - twisted Twisted Wood Spring Bark - twisted example
Bark - twisty Twisty Wood Jungle Bark - twisty example
Bark - wood Wood Wood Jungle, Spring, Tundra Bark - wood example
Bark - woody Woody Wood Jungle Bark - woody example

Leaf Types編集

These are some of the basic types of leaves or foliage. They come in a variety of colors and many have 'snow' versions.

Name Biome Propagation Rate Example
Leaves - alienbigleaf Alien Big Leaf Alien Leaves - alienbigleaf example
Leaves - aliencircle Alien Circle Alien Leaves - aliencircle example
Leaves - autumny Autumny Leaves - autumny example
Leaves - bubbles Bubbles Spring, Forest ~2.3 Leaves - bubbles example
Leaves - brains Brains Forest, Snow ~3.7 Leaves - brains example
Leaves - cloudy Cloudy Spring ~4.5 Leaves - cloudy example
Leaves - craggy Craggy Leaves - snowcraggy example
Leaves - elegant Elegant Desert, Tar Leaves - elegant example
Leaves - fluff Fluff Volcanic ~2.6 Leaves - fluff example
Leaves - frumpy Frumpy Forest, Tundra ~3.3 Leaves - snowfrumpy example
Leaves - greenleaves Green Leaves Snow Biome Leaves - greenleaves example
Leaves - grey Grey Magma, Volcanic ~3 Leaves - grey example
Leaves - hanging Hanging Leaves - hanging example
Leaves - icepinefoliage Ice Pine Foliage Leaves - icepinefoliage example
Leaves - jungleleaf Jungle Leaf Jungle Leaves - jungleleaf example
Leaves - junglepalm Jungle Palm Jungle Leaves - junglepalm example
Jungly Leaves - jungly example
Leaves - leafy Leafy Tundra, Snow Leaves - leafy example
Lotus ~3.2
Leaves - lushgreen Lush Green Forest Leaves - lushgreen example
Leaves - lushleaves Lush Leaves Desert, Tar Leaves - lushleaves example
Leaves - lushy Lushy Jungle ~1 Leaves - lushy example
Leaves - orangeflower Orange Flower Spring Leaves - orangeflower example
Leaves - palmleaves Palm Leaves Desert, Tar Leaves - palmleaves example
Leaves - palmlush Palm Lush Leaves - palmlush example
Leaves - palmy Palmy Desert, Tar Leaves - palmy example
Leaves - patchy Patchy Scorched ~3 Leaves - patchy example
Leaves - pinefoliage Pine Foliage Garden Leaves - pinefoliage example
Leaves - piney Piney Leaves - piney example
Leaves - pinkflower Pink Flower Giant Flower Leaves - pinkflower example
Leaves - red Red Magma Leaves - red example
Leaves - redflower Red Flower Giant Flower Leaves - redflower example
Leaves - redleaves Red Leaves Forest, Tundra, Snow Biome Leaves - redleaves example
Leaves - roseleaves Rose Leaves Oasis Leaves - roseleaves example
Leaves - thorns Thorns ~1.5 Leaves - thorns example
Leaves - weirdly Weirdly Leaves - weirdly example
Leaves - willowy Willowy Leaves - willowy example
Leaves - whitepetals White Petals Giant Flower Leaves - whitepetals example

Unique Trees編集

Some trees only appear in unique combinations.

Name Biome Notes Example
Tree - baobab with baobab baobab with baobab Savannah Tree - baobab with baobab example
Tree - cactus with cactus flowers cactus with cactusflowersDesertDrops Cactus, can also be cactus with nothing Tree - cactus with cactus flowers example
Tree - coconut with cocopalm coconut with cocopalm Tropical Ocean Drops Coconuts Tree - coconut with cocopalm example
Tree - grasstree and bluebell grasstree and bluebellToxic Drops Toxic Waste and Plant Fibre Tree - grasstree and bluebell example
Tree - kelp with kelpy kelp with kelpy Tropical Ocean Drops Kelp Tree - kelp with kelpy example
Tree - colorfulstem with colorfulpalm colorfulstem with colorfulpalm Colourful Drops Rainbow Wood Tree - colorfulstem with colorfulpalm example
mushroomstalk with mushroomredtop Mushroom Patch Drops Mushrooms Leaves - mushroomredtop example
Rust Tree rust with rustflower Rust Drops Metal Coated Wood Leaves - rustflower example
geometricstem and geometricfoliage Ice Drops Ice Blocks, does not drop seedlings Tree - geometricstem and geometricfoliage example
eyestem with eyefoliage Eyepatch Drops Oculemon and Wood but not seedlings Tree - eyestem with eyefoliage example
crystalline with crystallinenofoliage Crystaline Drops Crystals, does not drop seedlings Tree - crystalline with crystallinenofoliage example
hivetree with hivetreetop Hive Drops Baby Larvas, does not drop seedlings HiveTree
shadowtree with shadowtreetop Midnight Drops Wood and Plant Fibre, does not drop seedlings Shadowtree

広告ブロッカーが検出されました。


広告収入で運営されている無料サイトWikiaでは、このたび広告ブロッカーをご利用の方向けの変更が加わりました。

広告ブロッカーが改変されている場合、Wikiaにアクセスしていただくことができなくなっています。カスタム広告ブロッカーを解除してご利用ください。